library spring

LIBRARY HOURS
Sunday, Dec. 3
12 Noon - 1:00 AM

Monday, Dec. 4 - Thursday, Dec. 7
7:30 AM - 1:00 AM

Friday, Dec. 8
7:30 am - 9:00 PM

Saturday, Dec. 9
9:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 10
12 Noon - 1:00 AM

FINALS WEEK

Monday, Dec. 11 - Thursday, Dec. 14
7:30 AM - 1:00 AM

Friday, Dec. 15 
7:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday, Dec. 16
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Sunday, Dec. 17
12 PM - 3:00 PM