FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICES > LIBRARY > SEARCH & FIND
Databases
A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z |
 

-A-
ABI/Inform Complete (via Proquest)
Academic Search Complete (via EBSCO)
Accessible Archives
ACS (American Chemical Society)
(Access to: Environmental Science & Technology)
ACM Digital Library
AIS eLibrary   New!
(Browse AIS eJournals and AIS Conference Proceedings and other affiliated conference proceedings). 
**Please note that access to MIS Quarterly and Information Systems Journal are available via Business Source Premier, and not the AIS eLibrary
A-Z Maps Online
-B-
BNA Tax Management Portfolios
Encyclopedia Britannica Online
Business Source Premier (via EBSCOhost)
-C-
Cabell's Directories
Chronicle of Higher Education 
CINAHL Complete
Cochrane Library
Communication and Mass Media Complete
CQ Researcher  
Credo Reference
-D-
Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ)
-E- 
EBSCOhost
EBSCO Ebooks
EBSCO Mobile Edition
eBrary  (Search, then sort results by relevance or by title)
EconLit
Econ Edlink
Education Research Complete (EBSCO)
Education Retrospective Index
EBSCO Electronic Journals Service (EJS)
Electronic Federal Depository Library Collection
Environmental Science Subject Collection (Science Direct)
Environment Complete (via EBSCOhost)
ERIC
Ethnic Newswatch (via Proquest)
Euromonitor Passport
-F-
Faulkner Advisory for IT Studies (FAITS)
Faulkner Security Management Practices
FBIS Daily Report, Region: Soviet Union
FBIS Daily Report Annexes
Films on Demand
-G-
Gale
Gale Virtual Reference Library
Gartner Reports
GenderWatch (via Proquest)
Global Road Warrior
Government Documents Online @ RMU Library
GreenFILE
-H-
Health and Psychosocial Instruments (HaPI)
Hoover's Company Profiles (from ProQuest)
Hospitality & Tourism Complete
Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective (1907 - 1984)
-I-
IEEE (Access to
Journal of Microelectromechanical Systems, IEEE Transactions on Engineering Management, IEEE Security & Privacy 
Kanopy
-L-
LexisNexis Academic
LibraryLit Full Text
Local Market Audience Analyst (SRDS) / 
Nielsen Market Audience Analyst 
**Please note that you need to click on "Nielsen Market Segmentation and Market Solutions" from within the left-side navigation menu; then, at the following screen, click on the green button "Login to Nielsen SMS" and wait 10-15 seconds for that program to load.
-M-
Marketline
MathSciNet
MEDLINE with full text (via EBSCOhost)
Mergent Online
MLA International Bibliography
-N-
National Bureau of Economic Research (NBER)
New York Times Historical Archive (ProQuest)
Nielsen Segmentation and Market Solutions (formerly Local Market Audience Analyst)
Nursing Video Clips (Medcom, Intelecom, and Ask Harvard Medical School)
-O-
OED (Oxford English Dictionary)
Ovid Nursing Full Text Plus
Oxford Art Online
-P-
Periodicals Archive Online - Literary Studies Collection
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette Historical Archive (ProQuest)   New!
Philadelphia Inquirer Historical Archive (ProQuest)   New!
Political Handbook of the World
Project Muse
PQD Open (freely available dissertations from ProQuest)
ProQuest
ProQuest Accounting & Tax
ProQuest Asian Business & Reference
ProQuest Banking Information Resource
ProQuest Biology Journals
ProQuest Career & Technical Information
ProQuest Central
ProQuest Computing
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global 
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses @ RMU
ProQuest Education Journals
ProQuest Ethnic Newswatch
ProQuest European Business
ProQuest Genderwatch
ProQuest Health & Medical Complete
ProQuest Military Collection
ProQuest Newsstand
ProQuest New York Times Historical
ProQuest Nursing & Allied Health
ProQuest Psychology
ProQuest Science
ProQuest Social Science
PsycARTICLES (via EBSCOhost)
PubMed
PubMed Central (PMC)
-R-
Readers' Guide Retrospective (1890 - 1982)
Readex Digital Collections
ReferenceUSA
Regional Business News (via EBSCOhost)
-S-
SAGE Premiere
SAGE Reference
SAGE Research Methods eReference Collection
SAGE Research Method Online (SRMO) 
SBRnet (Sports Business Research)
Science Direct e-Journals (select individual e-journals)
Science Direct Environmental Science Subject Collection
Scopus
SnapShots (from ProQuest)
SPORTDiscus with Full Text
Springer e-Journals (LYRASIS select e-Journal package)
(SRDS) Nielsen Segmentation and Market Solutions (formerly Local Market Audience Analyst
-T-
Taylor and Francis e-Journals (select individual e-journals)
Times (UK) Digital Archive
-U-
Ulrichsweb   New!
UpToDate  (View instructions for UpToDate app)
-W-
WestlawNext Campus Research
Wiley e-Journals (select individual e-journals)
World Geography

* = Database Trial