Library Hours - Fall Semester 2018

Regular Fall Hours begin Saturday, August 24

Regular Hours   
 Monday - Thursday  7:30 am – 11:00 pm
 Friday  7:30 am - 5:00 pm
 Saturday  9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 Sunday  Noon - 11:00 pm

 August
 August 25 (Saturday)  Regular Hours
 August 26 (Sunday) Noon - 8:00 pm
 August 27 - 31 (Monday - Friday)  Regular Hours

 September
 September 1 (Saturday)  Regular Hours
 September 2 - 3 (Sunday - Monday) Closed (Labor Day Holiday)
 September 4 - 30 Regular Hours

 October
 October 1 - 31  Regular Hours

 November
 November 1 - 20 Regular Hours
 November 21 (Wednesday) Closed
 November 22 - 24 (Thursday - Saturday)  Regular Hours
 November 25 - 30 Regular Hours
 
 December
 December 1 (Saturday) Regular Hours
     ***LIBRARY FINALS HOURS BEGIN***
 December 2 (Sunday)                                     Noon - 1:00 am
 December 3 - 6 (Monday - Thursday) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
 December 7 (Friday) 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
 December 8 (Saturday) 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
 December 9 (Sunday) Noon - 1:00 am
 December 10 - 13 (Monday - Thursday) 7:30 am - 1:00 am
 December 14 (Friday) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
 December 15 (Saturday)     9:00 am - 5:00 pm
 December 16 (Sunday) Noon - 3:00 pm
 December 17 - 20 (Monday - Thursday) 7:30 am - 5:00 pm
 December 21 (Friday) 7:30 am - 11:00 am
 December 22 - 31 Closed



    * 24-7 quiet study space is available anytime the campus is not closed