Library Employees

Library Help Desk: (412) 397-6882
Research Librarian: (412) 397-6871
Fax Number: (412) 397-4288
Library Director
Timothy Schlak, Ph.D., M.L.I.S., M.A.
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
schlak@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6868

Research Librarians

Christopher Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
devinec@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6872

Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D., M.S.L.I.S.
University Professor of Learning Resources
klentzin@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6878

Bruce A. Johnston, M.L.S.
Health Sciences and Access Services Librarian
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/
johnston@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6877

Chloe P. Mills, M.A., M.L.S.
Distance Learning Librarian
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
millsc@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6839

Emily Paladino, M.L.S.
Web Services and Electronic Resources Librarian
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/
paladino@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6880



John A. Davis, M.L.I.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
davisj@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6871

Karen L. Fronzaglio, M.L.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
fronzaglio@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6871

Library Help Desk

Kimberly Smith
Access Services
smith@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6882

Marcia Stevenson
Administrative/Resource Sharing/Circulation Assistant
stevenson@rmu.edu
(412) 397-5909

Julie Allison
Evening Circulation Assistant, Part-Time
(412) 397-6882

Corey Bottorff
Evening Circulation Assistant, Part-Time
(412) 397-6882

Christine Bluedorn,
Evening Circulation Assistant, Part-Time
(412) 397-6882
Systems
David B. Bennett, M.S.L.S.
Systems Librarian
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
bennett@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6870

Acquisitions
Donald M. Luisi, M.L.S.
Acquisitions Librarian
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
luisi@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6865

Cataloging
Abiodun I. Ibraheem, M.Ed., M.L.I.S.
Head, Cataloging Department
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
ibraheem@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6875

Karen E. Spiegel, B.S.B.A.
Cataloging and Government Documents Assistant
spiegel@rmu.edu
(412) 397-5497