ABOUT THE LIBRARY

Find Articles, eBooks, Databases (eLibrary)
Find Books, Videos & More (ROBCAT)
Find Journals @ RMU
Find eBooks
Find Media
Find Government Documents Online
EZ-Borrow/Interlibrary Loan
E-Reserves/Reserves
Textbook Reserve Program
My Account/Renew Books
Off Campus Access Troubleshooting
Searching from Tablets & Smart Phones
Database Cancellations
Information for Students
Information for Faculty
Library Hours
More Library Web Pages
Contact Us

FACULTY/STAFF > DEPARTMENTS & OFFICESLIBRARY > ABOUT THE LIBRARY
Library Personnel Directory

Circulation Desk: (412) 397-6882
Reference Desk: (412) 397-6871
Fax Number: (412) 397-4288

Christopher Devine, M.A., M.L.S.
Interim Director
Associate Professor of Learning Resources
devinec@rmu.edu 
(412) 397-6872

PUBLIC SERVICES
Jacqueline C. Klentzin, Ph.D., M.S.L.I.S. 
Interim Head, Public Services Department
Professor of Learning Resources/
klentzin@rmu.edu 
(412) 397-6878

Bruce A. Johnston, M.L.S. 
Health Sciences and Access Services Librarian 
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/
johnston@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6877

Chloe P. Mills, M.A., M.L.S. 
Distance Learning Librarian
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
millsc@rmu.edu   
(412) 397-6839 

Emily Paladino, M.L.S. 
Web Services and Electronic Resources Librarian 
Associate Professor of Learning Resources/
paladino@rmu.edu  
(412) 397-6880 

John A. Davis, M.L.I.S. 
Reference Librarian, Part-Time 
davisj@rmu.edu   
(412) 397-6871

Karen L. Fronzaglio, M.L.S. 
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
fronzaglio@rmu.edu   
(412) 397-6871

Mandee Williams, M.L.S.
Reference Librarian, Part-Time
williamsma@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6871

Larry John
Periodicals/Circulation Assistant
john@rmu.edu    
(412) 397-6882  

Kimberly Smith
Access Services
roan@rmu.edu 
(412)397-6882

Marcia Stevenson
Administrative/Resource Sharing/Circulation Assistant
stevenson@rmu.edu 
(412)397-5909

SYSTEMS
David B. Bennett, M.S.L.S.
Systems Librarian
Associate Professor of Learning Resources 
bennett@rmu.edu 
(412) 397-6870

ACQUISITIONS
Donald M. Luisi, M.L.S. 
Head, Acquisition Department 
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources 
luisi@rmu.edu    
(412) 397-6865 

Kristy White, M.S.L.S.
Order & Receiving Assistant
white@rmu.edu
(412) 397-6874

CATALOGING
Abiodun I. Ibraheem, M.Ed., M.L.I.S. 
Head, Cataloging Department  
Assistant Professor of Learning Resources
ibraheem@rmu.edu 
(412) 397-6875

Karen E. Spiegel, B.S.B.A. 
Cataloging and Government Documents Assistant 
spiegel@rmu.edu       
(412) 397-5497